Bursting Heart


Location: 6th Floor of 3675, northern side of building

Phone number: 267-244-8556

Bursting Heart is a small conference room that features soft seating options rather than traditional conference room set up

Features:
  • • IdeaPaint Whiteboard Wall
  • • Polycom speakerphone
  • Reservations

    DATE
     
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
    Date
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
        Friday, January 24
    Friday, January 24
        Saturday, January 25
    Saturday, January 25
        Sunday, January 26
    Sunday, January 26
        Monday, January 27
    Monday, January 27
        Tuesday, January 28
    Tuesday, January 28
        Wednesday, January 29
    Wednesday, January 29
        Thursday, January 30
    Thursday, January 30
        Friday, January 31
    Friday, January 31
        Saturday, February 1
    Saturday, February 1
        Sunday, February 2
    Sunday, February 2
        Monday, February 3
    Monday, February 3