Cape May


Location: 7th floor of 3675, near southeast corner

Phone number: 267-322-2985

Cape May is a large, interior conference room

Features:
  • • IdeaPaint Whiteboard Wall
  • • 55" LCD monitor for projection (compatible with HDMI or Apple TV)
  • • Polycom speakerphone
  • Reservations

    DATE
     
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
    Date
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
        Wednesday, February 19
    Wednesday, February 19
        Thursday, February 20
    Thursday, February 20
        Friday, February 21
    Friday, February 21
        Saturday, February 22
    Saturday, February 22
        Sunday, February 23
    Sunday, February 23
        Monday, February 24
    Monday, February 24
        Tuesday, February 25
    Tuesday, February 25
        Wednesday, February 26
    Wednesday, February 26
        Thursday, February 27
    Thursday, February 27
        Friday, February 28
    Friday, February 28
        Saturday, February 29
    Saturday, February 29