Congress Hall


Location: 2nd Floor of 3675, near Southwest corner of the building

Phone number: 267-244-8622

Congress Hall is a large conference room with a panoramic view down Market Street

Features:
  • • IdeaPaint Whiteboard Wall
  • • 55" LCD monitor for projection (compatible with Chromecast and Apple TV)
  • • Polycom speakerphone
  • • Casper film privacy screen
  • Reservations

    DATE
     
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
    Date
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
        Saturday, February 22
    Saturday, February 22
        Sunday, February 23
    Sunday, February 23
        Monday, February 24
    Monday, February 24
        Tuesday, February 25
    Tuesday, February 25
        Wednesday, February 26
    Wednesday, February 26
        Thursday, February 27
    Thursday, February 27
        Friday, February 28
    Friday, February 28
        Saturday, February 29
    Saturday, February 29
        Sunday, March 1
    Sunday, March 1
        Monday, March 2
    Monday, March 2
        Tuesday, March 3
    Tuesday, March 3