Congress Hall


Location: 2nd Floor of 3675, near Southwest corner of the building

Phone number: 267-244-8622

Congress Hall is a large conference room with a panoramic view down Market Street

Features:
  • • IdeaPaint Whiteboard Wall
  • • 55" LCD monitor for projection (compatible with Chromecast and Apple TV)
  • • Polycom speakerphone
  • • Casper film privacy screen
  • Reservations

    DATE
     
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
    Date
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
        Friday, November 8
    Friday, November 8
        Saturday, November 9
    Saturday, November 9
        Sunday, November 10
    Sunday, November 10
        Monday, November 11
    Monday, November 11
        Tuesday, November 12
    Tuesday, November 12
        Wednesday, November 13
    Wednesday, November 13
        Thursday, November 14
    Thursday, November 14
        Friday, November 15
    Friday, November 15
        Saturday, November 16
    Saturday, November 16
        Sunday, November 17
    Sunday, November 17
        Monday, November 18
    Monday, November 18