Susquehanna


Location: 3rd Floor of 3675, off of Venture Cafe Kitchen

Phone number: 267-244-8426

Susquehanna is a medium-sized conference room with views of University City that is specifically designed with videoconferencing capabilities

Features:
  • • IdeaPaint Whiteboard Wall
  • • 55" LCD monitor for projection (compatible with HDMI or Apple TV)
  • • Polycom speakerphone
  • Reservations

    DATE
     
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
    Date
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
        Friday, January 24
    Friday, January 24
        Saturday, January 25
    Saturday, January 25
        Sunday, January 26
    Sunday, January 26
        Monday, January 27
    Monday, January 27
        Tuesday, January 28
    Tuesday, January 28
        Wednesday, January 29
    Wednesday, January 29
        Thursday, January 30
    Thursday, January 30
        Friday, January 31
    Friday, January 31
        Saturday, February 1
    Saturday, February 1
        Sunday, February 2
    Sunday, February 2
        Monday, February 3
    Monday, February 3